Member Directory

CompanyMember StatusWeb Site
1st United Service Credit Union Prior 1stuscu.org
440 Creates / Precision Graphics 2017 precisiongraphicsca.com
A Back & Neck Care Clinic Prior abackandneckcareclinic.com
AC Goldt Realty & Property 2017 acgoldtrealty.com
Accurate Land Solutions 2018 GOLD STAR www.AccurateLandSolutions.com
Adept Printing & Promotions 2016 www.adeptprinting.com
Agape Villages Foster Family Agency 2016 agapevillages.org
Agnes V Decena, DDS Dental Corp 2017
Alameda Health Consortium 2017 www.chcnetwork.org
Allphin Jewelers 2018 GOLD STAR www.allphinjewelers.com
Alta Mira Club 2018 GOLD STAR altamira-club.com
American College of Phlebology Prior www.phlebology.org
Anand Insurance Agency 2017 www.facebook.com/amarudavanan/
Andy Tran, DDS Prior
Anna W. Edwards Fine Art 2017 www.annawedwards.com
Asia Delight Prior
Astra Dental 2017 www.astra-dental.com
Bailey's Bookkeeping Plus (By Lynnette) 2018 GOLD STAR baileysbookkeepingplus.com
Bayfair Center 2017 shopbayfair.com
Beauty Source African Queen 2017
Bella Vista Optometric Group Prior
Body Mechanix Prior body-mechanix.com
Bruce Stephenson DDS 2017 brucestephensondds.com
Building Futures with Women and Children 2018 GOLD STAR www.bfwc.org
Cabana Nail and Waxing 2016
Callan Ave Partnership Prior
CASA 2017 www.casaofalamedacounty.org
Christine Wise Bookkeeping 2018 GOLD STAR
Cigarettesmax 2017
Citizens for a Safer San Leandro 2016 safersanleandro.org
City Health Urgent Care 2018 GOLD STAR www.cityhealthuc.com
City of San Leandro 2018 GOLD STAR www.sanleandronext.com
Comerica Bank Prior comericabank.com
Community Health Center Network 2017
Costco 2017 costco.com
Creative Dimension in Dentistry 2017
Cunha's Cocktails Prior
Curves San Leandro Prior
CWP Property Management Inc 2018 GOLD STAR www.cwpmgmt.com
David J Newacheck Law Offices 2017
DC Dance Center 2017 dcdancecenter.com
Drake's Brewing Co 2017
East Bay Innovations 2017
East Bay Publishing Inc. 2017 ebpublishing.com
Englander Pub and Restaurant 2015 englanderpub.com
Face Reality Skin Care 2017
Farallon Sports Bar Prior
FH Dailey Chevrolet 2017 www.fhdailey.com
First Class Realty & Mortgage Inc 2017
Flores Optometry 2018 GOLD STAR www.floresoptometry.com
Frank Mellon - EBMUD Director 2016
Friend + Sweet Landscape Design and Management 2017 www.friendandsweet.com
Fun Flicks Outdoor Movies 2016
Gelati Creations Inc. 2016 gelaticreation.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company 2017
Glaser Insurance Services 2018 GOLD STAR
Grocery Outlet San Leandro Prior
Hair Trap Designs 2017
Haven Day Spa Prior havendayspa268.com
Healing Hands Chiropractic Studio 2015 drsheilarocks.com
Health for Life Chiropractic 2016 sanleandrochiropractic.com
IDES St. John Inc. 2016 www.idesstjohn.org
Janica B Sta Maria-Real DMD, Inc. 2017
Karl H Ching DDS 2017
KayCees Pet and Groom 2015
Kenneth Pon, CPA 2018 GOLD STAR
Kerry Associates Prior
Law Office of Kelly Gamble P.C. 2018 GOLD STAR kellygamble.com
Law Office of Sarah Galvin 2018 GOLD STAR www.lawofficeofsarahgalvin.com
Law Offices of Robert Winkler 2017 www.lawofficesofrobertwinkler.com
Legacy Real Estate & Associates 2015
Linteen's Professional Uniforms 2017
Lions Club of San Leandro 2016 sanleandrolionsclub.org
Luis Mendoza Consulting Prior LuisMendoza.com
Lynn's Floral Designs Prior sanleandroflorist.net
Marci Dillon Design 2016
Martin Friedrich 2018 GOLD STAR BestTaxCPA.com
Meals on Wheels 2017 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Michael D. Booker Entertainment 2016 michaelbookerentertainment.com
Michael Gregory, Councilmember Prior
Mike's Feed & Pets 2017 mikesfeedandpets.com
MJC Employee Benefit & Ins Svs 2017
Monica M. Brown, MFT Prior mmbrownmft.com
Mountain Mike's Pizza 2017 www.mountainmikespizza.com/
Neighborhood Wellness Center 2015
No Calif Facial & Oral Surgery 2015 ncfos.com
Nohr's Automotive Repair 2017 nohrsautomotive.com
Oaklund & Oaklund 2017
one-elle MGMT 2018 GOLD STAR one-elle-management.com
Pacific Meridian Group LLC 2015 pacificfarms.com
Pacific Sr Living of San Leandro Prior www.pacificaseniorliving.com
Pallen's Martial Arts 2018 GOLD STAR www.pallensmartialarts.com
Paradiso Wine Bar 2017 www.facebook.com/ParadisoWine/info
PCC Logistics 2017
Pediatric Med Assn Of East Bay 2017 pedmed.com
Pet Image Grooming 2017 petimagegrooming.com
PupTown Dog Daycare and Boarding 2015 puptownplayspace.com
Quality Tune-up 2015
Randy Silverman EA 2015
Regency Centers 2016 www.RegencyCenters.com
Robert Jones & Assoc 2017 www.robertjonesandassociates.com
Robert's Awards LLC 2017 www.robertsawards.com
San Leandro Chamber of Commerce 2016 sanleandrochamber.com
San Leandro Education Foundation 2017 www.sledfund.org/
San Leandro Funeral Home 2017
San Leandro Health Care Center Inc. 2015
San Leandro Historical Society 2017 www.sanleandrohistory.org
San Leandro Masonic Building Assoc 2015
San Leandro Optometry Group Prior www.sloginc.com
San Leandro Players 2018 GOLD STAR slplayers.org/
Santos Robinson Mortuary 2017 santos-robinson.com/
Scribner Properties 2017
Select Dental 2016 selectdentalonline.com
Service Opportunity for Seniors 2016 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Shelia Young, San Leandro Mayor Emeritus 2017
Shirley Stith Insurance & Financial Svc. Inc. 2017
SL 101 Callan LLC 2016
Spine and Sportcare 2016 spineandsportcare.com
Square One Yoga Collective 2017 www.squareoneyoga.com
Stanley M Davis & Co Insurance Brokers 2018 GOLD STAR www.smdinsurance.com
Stephen G Chandler Law Office 2017
Stepping Stones Growth Center 2017 www.steppingstonesgrowth.org
Steven H & Phyllis S Gee 2016
Supreme Council of PFSA 2017
Sweet Dee Prior
Tapioca Express Prior
Taqueria Los Pericos #1 2017
Taqueria Los Pericos #5 2017
Team One Solutions 2016 www.teamonesolutions.com/
Tequila Grill 2017
Terry Martinez, Realtor 2017 terrymartinez.net
The Cooler 2017 thecoolersl.com
The Gregori Group 2016
The INNISFREE Ventures II LLC Prior
The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay 2016 slmarinainn.com
The Principled Academy 2018 GOLD STAR principledacademy.org
Treasures Hospice Thrift Shop 2017
Tsuru Sushi Japanese Restaurant Prior www.tsurusushi.com
Union Bank Prior www.unionbank.com/
Village Bottle Shop 2017
Walt's Health Club Prior www.waltshealthclub.com
Walter F Tickner DDS 2016 www.ticknertoothteam.com/
Ward Chiropractice & Wellness 2017
Wells Fargo Bank Prior wellsfargo.com
Willis J. Naphan PE Consulting Engineer 2017
Yogafina Prior