CompanyMember StatusWeb Site
440 Creates / Precision Graphics 2018 440creates.com
AC Goldt Realty & Property 2018 acgoldtrealty.com
Accurate Land Solutions 2018 www.AccurateLandSolutions.com
Adept Printing & Promotions 2016 www.adeptprinting.com
Agape Villages Foster Family Agency 2016 agapevillages.org
Agnes V Decena, DDS Dental Corp 2018
Alameda Health Consortium 2017 alamedahealthconsortium.org
Allphin Jewelers 2019 Gold Star www.allphinjewelers.com
Alta Mira Club 2018 altamira-club.com
Anand Insurance Agency 2017 www.facebook.com/amarudavanan/
Anna W. Edwards Fine Art 2017 www.annawedwards.com
Astra Dental 2017 www.astra-dental.com
Bailey's Bookkeeping Plus (By Lynnette) 2019 Gold Star baileysbookkeepingplus.com
Bayfair Center 2018 shopbayfair.com
Beauty Source African Queen 2018
Bruce Stephenson DDS 2017 brucestephensondds.com
Building Futures with Women and Children 2018 www.bfwc.org
Cabana Nail and Waxing 2018
CASA 2017 www.casaofalamedacounty.org
Christine Wise Bookkeeping 2018
Cigarettesmax 2017
Citizens for a Safer San Leandro 2016 safersanleandro.org
City Health Urgent Care 2018 www.cityhealthuc.com
City of San Leandro 2018 www.sanleandronext.com
codeAtorium 2019 Gold Star codeatorium.com/
Community Health Center Network 2018 www.chcnetwork.org
Costco 2017 costco.com
Creative Dimension in Dentistry 2017
Creekside Partners II, LLC 2018 www.innisfreecompanies.com
Cunha's Cocktails 2018
CWP Property Management Inc 2018 www.cwpmgmt.com
David J Newacheck Law Offices 2018 www.newachecklaw.com/
DC Dance Center 2018 dcdancecenter.com
Drake's Brewing Co 2017
East Bay Innovations 2017
East Bay Publishing Inc. 2017 ebpublishing.com
Englander Pub and Restaurant Prior englanderpub.com
Face Reality Acne Clinic 2018 facerealityacneclinic.com
FH Dailey Chevrolet 2017 www.fhdailey.com
Filarmonica Artista Amadora De San Leandro 2018 faasl.org
First Class Realty & Mortgage Inc 2018 www.buyfirstclassrealty.com
Flores Optometry 2018 www.floresoptometry.com
Frank Mellon - EBMUD Director 2018
Friend + Sweet Landscape Design and Management 2017 www.friendandsweet.com
Fun Flicks Outdoor Movies 2016
Gaby Electric Co. 2018
Gelati Creations Inc. 2016 gelaticreation.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company 2017
Glaser Insurance Services 2018
Hair Trap Designs 2018
Healing Hands Chiropractic Studio Prior drsheilarocks.com
Health for Life Chiropractic 2016 sanleandrochiropractic.com
IDES St. John Inc. 2016 www.idesstjohn.org
Janice B Sta Maria-Real DMD, Inc. 2018 www.janicestamariareal.com
Jeffrey Krasky Agency - Farmers Insurance 2019 Gold Star www.farmersagent.com/jkrasky
Karl H Ching DDS 2018
KayCees Pet and Groom Prior
Kenneth Pon, CPA 2018
Law Office of Kelly Gamble P.C. 2018 kellygamble.com
Law Office of Sarah Galvin 2018 www.lawofficeofsarahgalvin.com
Law Offices of Robert Winkler 2018 www.lawofficesofrobertwinkler.com
Legacy Real Estate & Associates Prior
Linteen's Professional Uniforms 2017
Lions Club of San Leandro 2016 sanleandrolionsclub.org
Marci Dillon Design 2016
Martin Friedrich 2018 BestTaxCPA.com
Meals on Wheels 2017 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Michael D. Booker Entertainment 2016 michaelbookerentertainment.com
Mike's Feed and Pets 2018 mikesfeedandpets.com
MJC Employee Benefit & Ins Svs 2017
Mountain Mike's Pizza 2018 www.mountainmikes.com/
Neighborhood Wellness Center Prior
No Calif Facial & Oral Surgery Prior ncfos.com
Nohr's Automotive Repair 2017 nohrsautomotive.com
Oaklund & Oaklund Attorneys at Law 2018
One Story Building 2019 Gold Star onestorybuilding.space
one-elle MGMT 2018 one-elle-management.com
Pacific Meridian Group LLC Prior pacificfarms.com
Pallen's Martial Arts 2018 www.pallensmartialarts.com
Paradiso Wine Bar 2017 www.facebook.com/ParadisoWine/info
PCC Logistics 2018
Pediatric Med Assn Of East Bay 2017 pedmed.com
Pet Image Grooming 2018 petimagegrooming.com
PupTown Dog Daycare and Boarding Prior puptownplayspace.com
Quality Tune-up Prior
Randy Silverman EA Prior
Regency Centers 2016 www.RegencyCenters.com
Robert Jones & Assoc 2018 www.robertjonesandassociates.com
Robert's Awards LLC 2017 www.robertsawards.com
San Leandro Chamber of Commerce 2018 sanleandrochamber.com
San Leandro Education Foundation 2018 www.sledfund.org/
San Leandro Funeral Home 2018 sanleandro-fh.com
San Leandro Health Care Center Inc. Prior
San Leandro Historical Society 2017 www.sanleandrohistory.org
San Leandro Kiwanis 2019 Gold Star
San Leandro Masonic Building Assoc Prior
San Leandro Players 2018 slplayers.org
Santos Robinson Mortuary 2017 santos-robinson.com/
Scribner Properties 2017
Select Dental 2016 selectdentalonline.com
Service Opportunity for Seniors 2016 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Shelia Young, San Leandro Mayor Emeritus 2017
Shirley Stith Insurance & Financial Svc. Inc. 2017
SL 101 Callan LLC 2016
Spine and Sportcare 2016 spineandsportcare.com
Square One Yoga Collective 2017 www.squareoneyoga.com
Stanley M Davis & Co Insurance Brokers 2018 www.smdinsurance.com
Station SL 2018 stationsl.com
Stephen G Chandler Law Office 2018
Stepping Stones Growth Center 2017 www.steppingstonesgrowth.org
Steven H & Phyllis S Gee 2016
Supreme Council of PFSA 2018 www.mypfsa.org
Taqueria Los Pericos #1 2017
Taqueria Los Pericos #5 2017
Team One Solutions 2016 www.teamonesolutions.com/
Tequila Grill 2017
Terry Martinez, Realtor 2017 terrymartinez.net
The Cooler 2017 thecoolersl.com
The Gregori Group 2016
The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay 2016 slmarinainn.com
The Principled Academy 2018 principledacademy.org
Treasures Hospice Thrift Shop 2017
Village Bottle Shop 2017
Walter F Tickner DDS 2016 www.ticknertoothteam.com/
Ward Chiropractic and Wellness 2018 wardchiro.com
Willis J. Naphan PE Consulting Engineer 2017