Member Directory

CompanyMember StatusWeb Site
1st United Service Credit Union Prior 1stuscu.org
A Back & Neck Care Clinic Prior abackandneckcareclinic.com
Accurate Land Solutions 2017 www.AccurateLandSolutions.com
Adept Printing & Promotions 2016 www.adeptprinting.com
Agape Villages Foster Family Agency 2016 agapevillages.org
Agnes V Decena, DDS Dental Corp 2017
Alameda Health Consortium 2017 www.chcnetwork.org
Allphin Jewelers 2018 GOLD STAR www.allphinjewelers.com
Alta Mira Club 2018 GOLD STAR
American College of Phlebology Prior www.phlebology.org
Andy Tran, DDS Prior
Anna W. Edwards Fine Art 2017 www.annawedwards.com
Asia Delight Prior
Astra Dental 2017 www.astra-dental.com
Bailey's Bookkeeping Plus (By Lynnette) 2018 GOLD STAR baileysbookkeepingplus.com
Bayfair Center 2017 shopbayfair.com
Beauty Source African Queen 2017
Bella Vista Optometric Group Prior
Body Mechanix Prior body-mechanix.com
Bruce Stephenson DDS 2017 brucestephensondds.com
Building Futures with Women and Children 2017 www.bfwc.org
Cabana Nail and Waxing 2016
Callan Ave Partnership 2014
CASA 2017 www.casaofalamedacounty.org
Christine Wise Bookkeeping 2018 GOLD STAR
Citizens for a Safer San Leandro 2016 safersanleandro.org
City Health Urgent Care 2017 www.cityhealthuc.com
City of San Leandro 2017 www.sanleandronext.com
Comerica Bank Prior comericabank.com
Community Health Center Network 2017
Cunha's Cocktails 2014
Curves San Leandro Prior
CWP Property Management Inc 2017 www.cwpmgmt.com
David J Newacheck Law Offices 2016
DC Dance Center 2017 dcdancecenter.com
Drake's Brewing Co 2017
East Bay Publishing Inc. 2017 ebpublishing.com
Englander Pub and Restaurant 2016 englanderpub.com
Face Reality Skin Care 2017
Farallon Bar 2014
FH Dailey Chevrolet 2017 www.fhdailey.com
First Class Realty & Mortgage Inc 2017
Flores Optometry 2017 www.floresoptometry.com
Frank Mellon - EBMUD Director 2016
Friend + Sweet Landscape Design and Management 2017 www.friendandsweet.com
Fun Flicks Outdoor Movies 2016
Gelati Creations Inc. 2016 gelaticreation.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company 2017
Glaser Insurance Services 2018 GOLD STAR
Grocery Outlet San Leandro Prior
Hair Trap Designs 2017
Haven Day Spa Prior havendayspa268.com
Healing Hands Chiropractic Studio 2015 drsheilarocks.com
Health for Life Chiropractic 2016 sanleandrochiropractic.com
IDES St. John Inc. 2016 www.idesstjohn.org
Janica B Sta Maria-Real DMD, Inc. 2017
Karl H Ching DDS 2017
KayCees Pet and Groom 2015
Kenneth Pon, CPA 2018 GOLD STAR
Kerry Associates 2014
Law Office of Kelly Gamble P.C. 2017
Law Office of Sarah Galvin 2017 www.lawofficeofsarahgalvin.com
Law Offices of Robert Winkler 2017 www.lawofficesofrobertwinkler.com
Legacy Real Estate & Associates 2015 homesbyrene.com
Linteen's Professional Uniforms 2017
Lions Club of San Leandro 2016 sanleandrolionsclub.org
Luis Mendoza Consulting 2014 LuisMendoza.com
Lynn's Floral Designs Prior sanleandroflorist.net
Marci Dillon Design 2015
Martin Friedrich CPA 2017 besttaxcpa.com
Meals on Wheels 2017 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Michael D. Booker Entertainment 2016 michaelbookerentertainment.com
Michael Gregory, Councilmember 2014
Mike's Feed & Pets 2017 mikesfeedandpets.com
MJC Employee Benefit & Ins Svs 2017
Monica M. Brown, MFT 2014 mmbrownmft.com
Neighborhood Wellness Center 2015
No Calif Facial & Oral Surgery 2015 ncfos.com
Nohr's Automotive Repair 2017 nohrsautomotive.com
Oaklund & Oaklund 2017
one-elle MGMT 2017 one-elle-management.com
Pacific Meridian Group LLC 2015 pacificfarms.com
Pacific Sr Living of San Leandro Prior www.pacificaseniorliving.com
Pallen's Martial Arts 2017 www.pallensmartialarts.com
Paradiso Wine Bar 2017 www.facebook.com/ParadisoWine/info
PCC Logistics 2017
Pediatric Med Assn Of East Bay 2017 pedmed.com
Pet Image Grooming 2017 petimagegrooming.com
Precision Graphics 2016 precisiongraphicsca.com
PupTown Dog Daycare and Boarding 2015 puptownplayspace.com
Randy Silverman EA 2015
Regency Centers 2016 www.RegencyCenters.com
Rene Mendieta 2015 homesbyrene.com
Robert Jones & Assoc 2017 www.robertjonesandassociates.com
Robert's Awards LLC 2017 www.robertsawards.com
San Leandro Chamber of Commerce 2015 sanleandrochamber.com
San Leandro Education Foundation 2017 www.sledfund.org/
San Leandro Historical Society 2017 www.sanleandrohistory.org
San Leandro Masonic Building Assoc 2015
San Leandro Optometry Group 2014 www.sloginc.com
San Leandro Players 2017 slplayers.org/
Santos Robinson Mortuary 2017 santos-robinson.com/
Scribner Properties 2017
Select Dental Prior selectdentalonline.com
Service Opportunity for Seniors 2016 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Shelia Young, San Leandro Mayor Emeritus 2017
Shirley Stith Insurance & Financial Svc. Inc. 2017
SL 101 Callan LLC 2016
Spine and Sportcare 2016 spineandsportcare.com
Square One Yoga Collective 2017 www.squareoneyoga.com
Stanley M Davis & Co Insurance Brokers 2017 www.smdinsurance.com
Stephen G Chandler Law Office 2017
Stepping Stones Growth Center 2017 www.steppingstonesgrowth.org
Steven H & Phyllis S Gee 2016
Supreme Council of PFSA 2017
Sweet Dee 2014
Tapioca Express Prior
Taqueria Los Pericos 2016
Team One Solutions 2016 www.teamonesolutions.com/
Tequila Grill 2017
Terry Martinez, Realtor 2017 terrymartinez.net
The Cooler 2017 thecoolersl.com
The Gregori Group 2016
The INNISFREE Ventures II LLC 2014
The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay 2016 slmarinainn.com
The Principled Academy 2017 principledacademy.org
Treasures Hospice Thrift Shop 2017
Tsuru Sushi Japanese Restaurant 2014 www.tsurusushi.com
Union Bank 2014 www.unionbank.com/
Village Bottle Shop 2017
Walt's Health Club 2014 www.waltshealthclub.com
Walter F Tickner DDS 2016 www.ticknertoothteam.com/
Ward Chiropractice & Wellness 2017
Wells Fargo Bank 2014 wellsfargo.com
Willis J. Naphan PE Consulting Engineer 2017
Yogafina Prior