Member Directory

CompanyMember StatusWeb Site
1st United Service Credit Union Prior 1stuscu.org
A Back & Neck Care Clinic Prior abackandneckcareclinic.com
Accurate Land Solutions 2016 www.AccurateLandSolutions.com
Adept Printing & Promotions 2016 www.adeptprinting.com
Agape Villages Foster Family Agency 2016 agapevillages.org
Agnes V Decena, DDS Dental Corp 2016
Alameda Health Consortium 2016 www.chcnetwork.org
Allphin Jewelers 2015 www.allphinjewelers.com
Alta Mira Club 2016
American College of Phlebology Prior www.phlebology.org
Andy Tran, DDS Prior
Anna W. Edwards Fine Art 2016 www.annawedwards.com
Asia Delight Prior
Astra Dental 2016 www.astra-dental.com
Bailey's Bookkeeping Plus (By Lynnette) 2015
Bayfair Center 2016 shopbayfair.com
Beauty Source African Queen 2016
Bella Vista Optometric Group Prior
Body Mechanix Prior body-mechanix.com
Bruce Stephenson DDS 2015 brucestephensondds.com
Building Futures with Women and Children 2016 www.bfwc.org
Cabana Nail and Waxing 2016
Callan Ave Partnership 2014
CASA 2016 www.casaofalamedacounty.org
Christine Wise Bookkeeping 2016
Citizens for a Safer San Leandro GOLD STAR safersanleandro.org
City Health Urgent Care 2016 www.cityhealthuc.com
City of San Leandro 2015 www.sanleandronext.com
Comerica Bank Prior comericabank.com
Community Health Center Network 2016
Cunha's Cocktails 2014
Curves San Leandro Prior
CWP Property Management Inc 2016 www.cwpmgmt.com
David J Newacheck Law Offices 2016
DC Dance Center 2016 dcdancecenter.com
Drake's Brewing Co 2015
East Bay Publishing Inc. 2016 ebpublishing.com
Englander Pub and Restaurant 2016 englanderpub.com
Face Reality Skin Care 2016
Farallon Bar 2014
FH Dailey Chevrolet 2015 www.fhdailey.com
First Class Realty & Mortgage Inc 2016
Flores Optometry 2015 www.floresoptometry.com
Frank Mellon - EBMUD Director 2016
Friend + Sweet Landscape Design and Management 2016 www.friendandsweet.com
Fun Flicks Outdoor Movies GOLD STAR
Gelati Creations Inc. 2016 gelaticreation.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company 2016
Grocery Outlet San Leandro Prior
Hair Trap Designs 2016
Haven Day Spa Prior havendayspa268.com
Healing Hands Chiropractic Studio 2015 drsheilarocks.com
Health for Life Chiropractic 2016 sanleandrochiropractic.com
IDES St. John Inc. 2016 www.idesstjohn.org
Janica B Sta Maria-Real DMD, Inc. 2016
Karl H Ching DDS 2016
KayCees Pet and Groom 2015
Kenneth Pon, CPA 2015
Kerry Associates 2014
Law Office of Kelly Gamble 2015
Law Office of Sarah Galvin 2016 www.lawofficeofsarahgalvin.com
Law Offices of Robert Winkler 2016 www.lawofficesofrobertwinkler.com
Legacy Real Estate & Associates 2015 homesbyrene.com
Linteen's Professional Uniforms 2016
Lions Club of San Leandro GOLD STAR sanleandrolionsclub.org
Luis Mendoza Consulting 2014 LuisMendoza.com
Lynn's Floral Designs Prior sanleandroflorist.net
Marci Dillon Design 2015
Martin Friedrich CPA 2016 besttaxcpa.com
Meals on Wheels 2014 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Michael D. Booker Entertainment 2016 michaelbookerentertainment.com
Michael Gregory, Councilmember 2014
Mike's Feed & Pets 2016 mikesfeedandpets.com
MJC Employee Benefit & Ins Svs 2016
Monica M. Brown, MFT 2014 mmbrownmft.com
Neighborhood Wellness Center 2015
No Calif Facial & Oral Surgery 2015 ncfos.com
Nohr's Automotive Repair 2016 nohrsautomotive.com
Oaklund & Oaklund 2016
one-elle Management Services 2015 one-elle-management.com
Pacific Meridian Group LLC 2015 pacificfarms.com
Pacific Sr Living of San Leandro Prior www.pacificaseniorliving.com
Pallen's Martial Arts 2016 www.pallensmartialarts.com
Paradiso Wine Bar 2014 www.facebook.com/ParadisoWine/info
PCC Logistics 2015
Pediatric Med Assn Of East Bay 2016 pedmed.com
Pet Image Grooming 2016 petimagegrooming.com
Precision Graphics 2016 precisiongraphicsca.com
PupTown Dog Daycare and Boarding 2015 puptownplayspace.com
Randy Silverman EA 2015
Regency Centers GOLD STAR www.RegencyCenters.com
Rene Mendieta 2015 homesbyrene.com
Robert Jones & Assoc 2016 www.robertjonesandassociates.com
Robert's Awards LLC 2016 www.robertsawards.com
San Leandro Chamber of Commerce 2015 sanleandrochamber.com
San Leandro Education Foundation 2016 www.sledfund.org/
San Leandro Historical Society 2016 www.sanleandrohistory.org
San Leandro Masonic Building Assoc 2015
San Leandro Optometry Group 2014 www.sloginc.com
San Leandro Players 2016 slplayers.org/
Santos Robinson Mortuary 2016 santos-robinson.com/
Scribner Properties 2016
Select Dental Prior selectdentalonline.com
Service Opportunity for Seniors 2016 www.sosmealsonwheels.org
Shelia Young, San Leandro Mayor Emeritus 2016
Shirley Stith Insurance & Financial Svc. Inc. 2016
SL 101 Callan LLC 2016
Spine and Sportcare 2016 spineandsportcare.com
Square One Yoga Collective 2014 www.squareoneyoga.com
Stanley M Davis & Co Insurance Brokers 2016 www.smdinsurance.com
Stephen G Chandler Law Office 2016
Stepping Stones Growth Center 2016 www.steppingstonesgrowth.org
Steven H & Phyllis S Gee 2016
Supreme Council of PFSA 2016
Sweet Dee 2014
Tapioca Express Prior
Taqueria Los Pericos 2016
Team One Solutions GOLD STAR www.teamonesolutions.com/
Tequila Grill 2016
Terry Martinez, Realtor 2016 terrymartinez.net
The Cooler 2016 thecoolersl.com
The Gregori Group 2016
The INNISFREE Ventures II LLC 2014
The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay GOLD STAR slmarinainn.com
The Principled Academy 2016 principledacademy.org
Treasures Hospice Thrift Shop 2014
Tsuru Sushi Japanese Restaurant 2014 www.tsurusushi.com
Union Bank 2014 www.unionbank.com/
Village Bottle Shop 2016
Walt's Health Club 2014 www.waltshealthclub.com
Walter F Tickner DDS 2016 www.ticknertoothteam.com/
Ward Chiropractice & Wellness 2016
Wells Fargo Bank 2014 wellsfargo.com
Willis J. Naphan PE Consulting Engineer 2016
Yogafina Prior